Back to avenue trees overview

The Metasequoia genus (also known as dawn redwood) has only one species, called glyptostroboides of which we know a total of 23 cultivars, following the “List of names of Woody Plants” (version 2016-2020).

This page shows a number of Metasequoia-species we offer in our assortment.
Is the species you are looking for not displayed? Please do not hesitate to ask us for it.

Metasequoia glyptostroboides

    – Metasequoia glyptostroboides

Our tight cooperation with various other growers makes it possible to deliver some other cultivars as well:

– Metasequoia glyptostroboides Goldrush (Ogon)
– Metasequoia glyptostroboides Maitthaei Broom